Advisory Boards



Kent Kaufield - ESG Markets Leader & Chief Sustainability Officer with EY

Jim Gibson - Board member with Clean Resources Innovation Network, CoFounder at Thin Air Labs, and Chief Catalyst with SAIT

Harbie Jawanda - Principal, Research Analyst at Peters & Co. Limited

Pushkar Rao - Vice President at Worley Digital

Jason Brannick - Process Engineer at CNRL

John Paul Portelli - Lead - Technology and Innovation at CNRL


Lana Solberg - Health Care Solutions & Partnerships Western Canada - Beohringer Ingelheim Canada Ltd.

Brian Pedron - AI & Digital Healthcare Partner - Emerging Business Models, Pharma International Informatics - Roche Canada

Bill Szczepaniak - Director, UCeed Health and Life Sciences Funds - Innovate Calgary/UCeed

Patty Wickson - Executive Director, Innovation, Evidence, Evaluation & Impact - Alberta Health Services

Pierre-Luc Mongeau - Strategic Advisor, New Business Venture & Innovation - Desjardins Insurance

Nish Sampath - VP, Product - Green Shield

Michael Miller - Partner, Digital and Emerging Technology - EY

Sector Agnostic AI/ML

David Edmonds - Chairman Industry Committee at the A100, Investment Committee Member with Accelerate Fund

Hakim Merah - Senior Manager, Acceleration & Ecosystem - Scale AI

Jil MacDonald - VP Business Development, National Lead & Managing Director Calgary - AltaML

Gail Powley - President - Technology Alberta

Terry Sydoryk - Entrepreneur In Residence - Fasken

Terry Booth - Technology, Media and Telecommunications Leader - RSM Canada

Mike Miller - Partner, Digital & Emerging Technology - EY

Brenda Beckedorf - Executive Director - Alberta IOT